Urban Living | Salt Lake City Weekly

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Haunted Houses for Sale

Have you ever lived in a haunted house?

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Sweet, Smelly Revenge!

I'm staying with my October theme of ick factors in homes I see or sell, so bear with me or turn the page if you tend to gag easily.

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Spooky Times

Seasons change pretty drastically in the capital city this time of year.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Forced From Home

Many of you have probably just come back to reality after your big Comic Con cosplay adventures at the Salt Palace, fantasizing your role as a ruthless tyrant or a wide-eyed victim.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Historical Fun

Every once in a while, I come upon something exceptionally groovy in a house I'm listing or showing.

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Poverty in Utah

It sucks to rent these days.

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Growing Old in No. 1

To practice your Utah accent, repeat after me:

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Summer at the Drive-In

As summer draws to a close, check your seasonal bucket list.

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Burning Beetles

By the time you read this, my ears will be full of yellowish alkaline playa dust from Burning Man in the Black Rock Desert of northern Nevada.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The Solar Days of August

I just sold a small commercial property in Millcreek that had a net-zero solar system that produced more electricity than the two buildings used each month.

‚Äč

© 2017 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation