TV | Buzz Blog | Salt Lake City Weekly

TV

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

TV Tonight: The Jim Gaffigan Show, Impastor

What's new on the tube tonight:

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

TV Tonight: Escaping Polygamy … Sigh

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Monday, July 13, 2015

TV Tonight: Running Wild With Bear Grylls

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Sunday, July 12, 2015

TV Tonight: The Strain, Ray Donovan, Masters of Sex

What's new on the tube tonight:

Friday, July 10, 2015

New Walking Dead Season 6 Trailer

What's coming in Season 6 of AMC's The Walking Dead (premiering Sunday, Oct. 11)? More zombies, more angst, and then more zombies, of course.

Saturday, July 4, 2015

TV Tonight: The Millers, The McCarthys

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Friday, July 3, 2015

Watch the Full Season Premieres of Ray Donovan & Masters of Sex

They don't premiere for real until Sunday, July 12, but here's a little 'Merica Day Weekend present from Showtime: The full Season 3 premiere episodes of Ray Donovan and Masters of Sex (minus the R-rated nasty bits):

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

TV Tonight: Scream, Zoo

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Sunday, June 28, 2015

TV Tonight: Humans

What's new on the tube tonight:

Friday, June 26, 2015

TV Tonight: Teen Beach 2, Real Time With Bill Maher

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Recent Comments

© 2018 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation