TV | Buzz Blog | Salt Lake City Weekly

TV

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

WESTWORLD Extras Casting for Southern Utah

The setting of the HBO series Westworld may be populated with robots, but they still need real people to play them. Maybe that includes you.

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

TV Tonight: From Dusk Till Dawn, Public Morals

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

TV Tonight: Kevin From Work

What's new on the tube tonight:

Sunday, August 9, 2015

TV Tonight: True Detective Season 2 Finale

What's new on the tube tonight:

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

TV Tonight: Mr. Robinson

What's new on the tube tonight:

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

TV Tonight: Playing House

What's new on the tube tonight:

Monday, August 3, 2015

TV Tonight: Significant Mother

What's new on the tube tonight:

Thursday, July 23, 2015

TV Tonight: The End of Wayward Pines (For Real)

What's new on the tube tonight:

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

New Fargo Season 2 Trailer

Just try and count all of the stars in the official full-length (finally!) trailer for the '70s-set Season 2 of Fargo (premiering in October on FX).

Sunday, July 19, 2015

TV Tonight: Welcome to Sweden

What's new on the tube tonight:

Recent Comments

  • Re: Fighting Spirit

    • I want to thank all those who have been helping others get their loved one…

    • on January 16, 2018
  • Re: Theater Review: The Book of Mormon returns

    • I'm so so excited! Thanks to LORD JUMA for bringing back my Husband and brought…

    • on January 15, 2018
  • Re: Fighting Spirit

    • Hey,I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored & my husband is back after…

    • on January 15, 2018
  • More »

© 2018 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation