Fall TV '09 Premiere Dates | Buzz Blog

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Fall TV '09 Premiere Dates

Posted By on September 1, 2009, 3:16 PM

  • Pin It
    Favorite
click to enlarge blog1983widea.jpg

Dates subject to change; New Series denoted by *   ---

Tuesday, September 8
90210 (The CW)
Melrose Place (The CW) * >
Sons of Anarchy (FX)

Wednesday, September 9
America's Next Top Model (The CW)
So You Think You Can Dance (Fox)
Glee (Fox) *

Thursday, September 10
The Vampire Diaries (The CW) *
Supernatural (The CW)

Monday, September 14
One Tree Hill (The CW)
Gossip Girl (The CW)
The Jay Leno Show (NBC) *

Tuesday, September 15
The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Wednesday, September 16
The Beautiful Life (The CW) *

Thursday, September 17
Bones (Fox)
Survivor: Samoa (CBS)
Saturday Night Live Weekend Update (NBC)
Parks & Recreation (NBC)
The Office (NBC)
Fringe (Fox)
Community (NBC) *
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX)

Monday, September 21

click to enlarge howmother.jpg

House (Fox)
How I Met Your Mother (CBS) >
Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
Heroes (NBC)
Accidentally on Purpose (CBS) *
Two & a Half Men (CBS)
The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
Castle (ABC)
CSI: Miami (CBS)

Tuesday, September 22
NCIS (CBS)
NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS) *
The Forgotten (ABC) *
The Good Wife (CBS) *

Wednesday, September 23
New Adventures of Old Christine (CBS)
Mercy (NBC) *
Gary Unmarried (CBS)
Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
Modern Family (ABC) *
Criminal Minds (CBS)
Cougar Town (ABC) *
CSI: New York (CBS)
Eastwick (ABC) *

Thursday, September 24
FlashForward (ABC) *
Grey's Anatomy (ABC)
CSI (CBS)
The Mentalist (CBS)

Friday, September 25
Smallville (The CW)
Brothers (Fox) *
Ghost Whisperer (CBS)
Law & Order (NBC)
Medium (CBS)
Dollhouse (Fox)
Numb3rs (CBS)

Saturday, September 26
Saturday Night Live (NBC)

click to enlarge californication_season_3.jpg
Sunday, September 27
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (ABC)
The Simpsons (Fox)
Amazing Race (CBS)
The Cleveland Show (Fox) *
Family Guy (Fox)
American Dad (Fox)
Desperate Housewives (ABC)
Cold Case (CBS)
Brothers & Sisters (ABC)
Dexter (Showtime)
Californication (Showtime) >

Monday, September 28
Lie to Me (Fox)
Trauma (NBC) *

Tuesday, September 29
Hell's Kitchen (Fox)
Shark Tank (ABC) *
Dancing With the Stars (ABC)

Wednesday, September 30
Hank (ABC) *
The Middle (ABC) *

Thursday, October 1
Private Practice (ABC)

Friday, October 2
Til Death (Fox)
Stargate Universe (SyFy) *

Sunday, October 4
Three Rivers (CBS) *

Friday, October 9
Ugly Betty (ABC)

Thursday, October 15
30 Rock (NBC)

Friday, October 16
Supernanny (ABC)

Friday, October 23
Southland (NBC)
White Collar (USA) *

Tuesday, November 3
V (ABC) *

More by Bill Frost

  • Available Jones

    Eight great achievements by Utah Gov. Gary Herbert during eight years in office.
    • Nov 29, 2017
  • Get Happy!

    Happy! brings the weirdness to Syfy; Fuller House further erodes 'Merica.
    • Nov 29, 2017
  • Rated Xmas

    Screw Thanksgiving—bring on the Christmas TV!
    • Nov 22, 2017
  • More »

Latest in Buzz Blog

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

© 2018 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation