Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Off the Wall Improv (Comedy & Improv)

    • Fridays, 10:30 p.m. $5

Past Events

  • West Side Story

    • Fri., June 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., June 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., June 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., June 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., June 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., June 20, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., June 26, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., June 27, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10 p.m. 2015
  • Les Misérables

    • Mondays, Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30-10 p.m. Continues through May 16 2015
  • Fiddler on the Roof

    • Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Sun., March 15, 6 p.m., Thu., March 19, 8 p.m., Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 22, 6 p.m. 2015

See all past events at The Ziegfeld Theater »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation