Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Ballet Showcase I (Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 2, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 4, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. Performances are $12 Adults*/$8 Students*/U of U students Free *processing fees will apply.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Performing Dance Company (Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 30, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $12 adults, $8 students, free for U of U students
    • Buy Tickets
  • Modern Dance Student Concert 1 (Dance)

    • Thu., Nov. 13, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m. General admission: $5, free to U of U students (bring student id)
  • Utah Ballet: Fall Season (Dance)

    • Thu., Nov. 13, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 20, 5:30-7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. General: $12 Student: $8 UofU Faculty/Staff:$8 UofU Arts Pass 2 for 1 for Alumni with current card
  • Community Ballet Master Class (Other)

    • Sat., Nov. 15, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. $25

See all upcoming events at Marriott Center for Dance »

Past Events

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2014 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation