citylog
The E-
Edition:
CW
page
by page

Tumblr.jpg Google_Plus.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salt Lake City Weekly

Facebook | Twitter | G+ | YouTube | Tumblr | Instag
ram

Letters to the editor: comments@cityweekly.net
Story tips:
editor@cityweekly.net
Event listings:
listings@cityweekly.net

Jobs: Click here
Media kit: Click Here

Publisher & Executive Editor
John Saltas john@cityweekly.net

General Manager
Andy Sutcliffe
asutcliffe@cityweekly.net

Editorial
Managing Editor: Rachel Piper rpiper@cityweekly.net| @racheltachel
Digital Editor: Bill Frost frost@cityweekly.net| @bill_frost
News Editor: Stephen Dark sdark@cityweekly.net
Arts & Entertainment Editor: Scott Renshaw scottr@cityweekly.net| @scottrenshaw
Music Editor: Kolbie Stonehocker kstonehocker@cityweekly.net| @vonstonehocker
Staff Writer: Eric S. Peterson epeterson@cityweekly.net| @ericspeterson
Staff Writer: Colby Frazier cfrazier@cityweekly.net | @colbyfrazierlp
Blogger/Writer: Colin Wolf cwolf@cityweekly.net| @wolfcolin
Copy Editor: Sarah Arnoff sarnoff@cityweekly.net

All other freelancers, columnists and comics:
comments@cityweekly.net

Production
Production Manager/Art Director: Susan Kruithof susan@cityweekly.net
Assistant Production Manager:
Derek Carlisle dcarlisle@cityweekly.net

Graphic Artists
Paydn Augustine paugustine@cityweekly.net
Cait Lee
clee@cityweekly.net

Summer Montgomery smontgomery@cityweekly.net

Business/Office
Accounting Manager: Cody Winget cwinget@cityweekly.net
Associate Business Manager: Paula Saltas paula@cityweekly.net
Office Administrator:
Yelish Merkley ymerkley@cityweekly.net
Technical Director: Bryan Mannos bryan@cityweekly.net

Marketing
Marketing & Special Events Manager: Jackie Briggs jbriggs@cityweekly.net
Marketing & Events Coordinator: Kelsey Devaney kdevaney@cityweekly.net

Circulation
Circulation Manager: Larry Carter larry@cityweekly.net
Assistant Circulation Manager: Mark Cooley mcooley@cityweekly.net

Sales
Advertising Director: Jennifer Van Grevenhof jennifer@cityweekly.net
Advertising Sales Manager: Christoper Westergard cwestergard@cityweekly.net
Advertising Operations Manager: Anna Papadakis anna@cityweekly.net

Senior Account Executives
Doug Kruithof doug@cityweekly.net
Kathy Mueller kmueller@cityweekly.net

Retail Account Executives
Chad Allen callen@cityweekly.net

Michele Barton mbarton@cityweekly.net
Jeff Chipman jchipman@cityweekly.net
Scott Fletcher sfletcher@cityweekly.net
Pete Saltas pete@cityweekly.net

Retail Account Manager
Steven Wells steven@cityweekly.net

City Weekly Store Assistant Manager
Alissa Dimick adimick@cityweekly.net

National Advertising: The Ruxton Group: 888-2-Ruxton

Phone 801-575-7003 | Fax: 801-575-6106
Retail Display Advertising Fax: 801-575-8906
Classified Phone 801-575-7028 | Fax: 801-746-2699
Marketing Fax: 801-747-6841
248 S. Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

(*)
(*)
(*)
 
 
 
Close
Close
Close