Pin It
Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • The Rake's Progress (Opera)

    • Sat., May 9, 7:30 p.m., Mon., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 2 p.m. $10 to $83
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Illusionists (Theater)

    • Tue., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 8 p.m., Sat., June 27, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., June 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $35-$75
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Capitol Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2015 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation