TV

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

TV Tonight: From Dusk Till Dawn, Public Morals

What’s new on the tube tonight:

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

TV Tonight: Kevin From Work

What's new on the tube tonight:

Sunday, August 9, 2015

TV Tonight: True Detective Season 2 Finale

What's new on the tube tonight:

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

TV Tonight: Mr. Robinson

What's new on the tube tonight:

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

TV Tonight: Playing House

What's new on the tube tonight:

Monday, August 3, 2015

TV Tonight: Significant Mother

What's new on the tube tonight:

Thursday, July 23, 2015

TV Tonight: The End of Wayward Pines (For Real)

What's new on the tube tonight:

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

New Fargo Season 2 Trailer

Just try and count all of the stars in the official full-length (finally!) trailer for the '70s-set Season 2 of Fargo (premiering in October on FX).

Sunday, July 19, 2015

TV Tonight: Welcome to Sweden

What's new on the tube tonight:

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

TV Tonight: The Jim Gaffigan Show, Impastor

What's new on the tube tonight:

Recent Comments

  • Re: Monday Meal: Beef Stroganoff

    • Much like the excellent recipe in The Four Season's Cookbook. Stroganoff is one of those…

    • on December 8, 2016
  • Re: Utah Esports

    • I am his Father and would like to support him in any way I can.…

    • on December 4, 2016
  • Re: Utah Esports

    • He plays Call of Duty, Gta,Gears of war,Battlefield,forza,FIFA,...
      I think he plays pretty much anything..

    • on December 4, 2016
  • More »

© 2016 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation