Travel Tramps

Monday, September 30, 2013

Peeking at Historic Park City

“A Peek of Historic Park City” is a great getaway for the day or the weekend, and you can even get a discount.

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Wellness Weekend in Park City

Put your mind and body in synch for the fall with a “Wellness Weekend” in Park City.

Monday, September 2, 2013

September Getaway to Lake Tahoe

Summer may be winding to a close, but it's not too late for a getaway to Lake Tahoe.

Thursday, July 11, 2013

A Beer in a Barbershop in Anaheim

This is a photo of me, sitting in a barbershop in Anaheim, holding a beer.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Park City Cycling Festival This Weekend

Grab your bike and head up the mountain, June 28-30, for the 2nd annual Park City Cycling Festival at Park City Mountain Resort.

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Get Out of Town! Mesquite Travel Deal

Just over the border from St.George, Mesquite is a great place for a quick getaway, but coming from clear up in Salt Lake City, it's not always easy to get make the roundtrip in time.

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Win a Park City Vacation

As summer approaches, there's nothing better than heading up to Park City for a weekend getaway, whether you're looking to golf, go mountain biking, go to a concert or art gallery or relax at the spa.

Monday, May 27, 2013

Mosey along to a great travel plan

One of the many ways the Internet is revolutionary is that you can easily get recommendations on hotels, dining, activities, entertainment and more at a number of different websites.

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Vote Park City!

It’s time to exercise your right to vote as a traveler or outdoor enthusiast.

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Breakaway from NYC to Bermuda

Norwegian Cruise Line's newest ship is the Breakaway, a 4,000-passenger-capacity cruise liner with over 1,000 staterooms and over 300 suites.

Recent Comments

© 2014 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation