Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Red Butte Garden 2015 Concert Series Announced

Posted By on April 14, 2015, 11:55 AM

rbg.jpg

Tickets and more information at RedButteGarden.org/concerts

Friday, May 22
Passion Pit, Holychild

Tuesday, May 26
The Decemberists, Wartime Blues

Wednesday, May 27
Chromeo & Odesza, Classixx

Friday, May 29
Lindsey Stirling (Sold Out)

Tuesday, June 2
Ryan Adams

Friday, June 12
Tedeschi Trucks Band, Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings, Doyle Bramhall II

Tuesday, June 16
Cooder-White-Skaggs, Robert Earl Keen

Thursday, June 25
Rob Thomas, Plain White T’s

Thursday, July 9
Brian Wilson, Rodriguez

Tuesday, July 14
Hank Williams Jr.

Sunday, July 19
Sweet Harmony Soul: Mavis Staples, Patty Griffin, Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers

Tuesday, July 21
Steve Miller Band

Wednesday, July 22
Harry Connick, Jr.

Sunday, July 26
Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Monday, July 27
Under The Sun Tour: Sugar Ray, Better Than Ezra, Uncle Kracker, Eve 6

Monday, Aug. 4
Alabama Shakes

Thursday, Aug. 6
Michael Franti & Spearhead

Friday, Aug. 7
John Fogerty

Wednesday, Aug. 12
Trampled By Turtles, The Devil Makes Three

Thursday, Aug. 13
Time For Three: Utah Symphony

Sunday, Aug. 16
Brandi Carlile

Monday, Aug. 17
Rodrigo y Gabriela

Tuesday, Aug. 18
Wilco

Monday, Aug. 24
Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club

Tuesday, Aug. 25
Garrison Keillor’s A Prairie Home Companion: America the Beautiful Tour

Monday, Aug. 31
Yes, Toto

Sunday, Sept. 9
Cake

Tuesday, Sept. 15
Mark Knopfler

Wednesday, Sept. 16
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals

Pin It
Favorite

On Topic...

More by Bill Frost

  • #UpYrTrump

    Eight hashtags to follow on Inauguration Day for President Donald Trump:
    • Jan 18, 2017
  • Double-Down Clown

    Baskets is still weird and wonderful; Beaches ... why?
    • Jan 18, 2017
  • Dinner Pests

    My Kitchen Rules is half-baked; Homeland and Teachers return.
    • Jan 11, 2017
  • More »

Latest in The Daily Feed

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

© 2017 Salt Lake City Weekly

Website powered by Foundation